What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Filter Events

wild oats
Apr

25

6:00pm
Film

WILD OATS

Wed 25 Apr 2018
£3
Get Out
Apr

30

7:00pm
Film

GET OUT

Mon 30 Apr 2018
£3
learning to drive
May

02

6:00pm
Film

LEARNING TO DRIVE

Wed 2 May 2018
£3
the big sick
May

03

7:00pm
Film

THE BIG SICK

Thu 3 May 2018
£3
dunkirk
May

09

6:00pm
Film

DUNKIRK

Wed 9 May 2018
£3
ice king
May

10

7:00pm
Film

THE ICE KING

Thu 10 May 2018
£3
beguiled
May

14

7:00pm
Film

THE BEGUILED

Mon 14 May 2018
£3
older than ireland
May

16

6:00pm
Film

OLDER THAN IRELAND  

Wed 16 May 2018
£3
all the money
May

17

7:00pm
Film

ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD

Thu 17 May 2018
£3
brimstone
May

21

7:00pm
Film

BRIMSTONE

Mon 21 May 2018
£3
me before you
May

23

6:00pm
Film

ME BEFORE YOU

Wed 23 May 2018
£3
mother
May

24

8:00pm
Film

MOTHER!

Thu 24 May 2018
£3
england is mine
May

29

8:00pm
Film

ENGLAND IS MINE

Tue 29 May 2018
£3
Maudie
May

30

6:00pm
Film

MAUDIE

Wed 30 May 2018
£3
my generation
May

31

7:00pm
Film

MY GENERATION

Thu 31 May 2018
£3