sam shepard
Nov

19

2:00pm
Film

Remembering Sam Shepard: Days of Heaven

Sun 19 Nov 2017
£4 + 50p booking fee
Walk with me
Nov

18

12:00pm
Film

Walk With Me (NI Premiere)

Sat 18 Nov 2017
£5
Battle of the Sexes
Nov

17

8:00pm
Film

Opening Night: Battle of the Sexes (NI Premiere)

Fri 17 Nov 2017
£6
Ones to Watch
Mar

30

10:00am
Film

Ones to Watch Programmers Night

Sat 30 Mar 2019
Election
Mar

29

7:00pm
Film

Ones To Watch: Election

Fri 29 Mar 2019
Dirty Dancing
Mar

28

7:00pm
Film

Dirty Dancing: Arts Care Fundraising Screening

Thu 28 Mar 2019
£12 + BOOKING FEE
smallfoot
Mar

16

2:00pm
Film

Family Screening: Smallfoot

Sat 16 Mar 2019
£2 + BOOKING FEE
WitchHunt
Mar

15

7:00pm
Film

WitchHunt

Fri 15 Mar 2019
£7 + BOOKING FEE
A Star is Born
Mar

23

2:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby Screen: A Star is Born

Sat 23 Mar 2019
£2 + BOOKING FEE
calamity jane
Mar

20

11:00am
Film

Foyle Film Festival in Association with DEEDS Presents Calamity Jane

Wed 20 Mar 2019
Subscribe to RSS - Film